Don’t know if this is a good thing…

Played around on Wednesday and put up a very bare bones podcast. Did some more this afternoon and found a program that I can live with, tested the 3.5mm mic that came with my soundcard, and needless to say sounded pretty decent. With the work arounds can actually record on site and post a podcast anytime. Just won’t have any music unless I’m in the car and use that. Oh well. Just not sure if me being able to put up content anytime is a good thing. Does open the door for me to put up some of the great conversations I get to have with random people on the street. The flip side is also means some of my really insane ramblings while driving will find their way on to the soundcloud. The price of technology….

Leave a Reply

